Psychology and Avocadoes

I was sitting in my classroom yesterday waiting for class to start when the Good Dr. Bad arrived. I noticed, as she walked by (I sit in the front row) that she had a bulge in her pocket and a paper towel peeking out of the top. She goes to the podium and puts her laptop and notes down, pulls the paper towel out of her pocket and I notice a blackish-colored mass in her hand. Then, from her other pocket to pulls a spoon. That was when I realized that the black thing in her hand was an avocado that she had sliced in half before coming to class. She then proceeds to teach class, eating the avocado with a spoon as she does so.

I have never in my life seen a professor teach a class while eating a whole avocado with a spoon. 

Leave a Reply

